Faculty & Staff

 Administration
McKinney, Leanna, Principal
lmckinney@burke.k12.nc.us


Name Position Website
Bailey, Dr. Gina
ginabailey@burke.k12.nc.us 
 EC  
Bailey, Tonya
tbailey@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC  
Baker, Christy
cbaker@burke.k12.nc.us
 Reading  
Bean, Ashley
abean@burke.k12.nc.us
 1st  
Belton, Rebecca
rebeccabelton@burke.k12.nc.us 
 Cafeteria Manager  
Berry, Jennifer
jwberry@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten  
Byles, Nicole
nbyles@burke.k12.nc.us
 Teacher Assistant  
Davis, Molly
mollydavis@burke.k12.nc.us
 4th  
Drake, April
aprildrake@burke.k12.nc.us 
 5th  
Duncan, Miranda
mirandaduncan@burke.k12.nc.us
 1st  
Ervin, Camey
cameyervin@burke.k12.nc.us
 Counselor  website
Faulkner, Erica
ericabolick@burke.k12.nc.us
 5th  
Hallyburton, Austin
austinhallyburton@burke.k12.nc.us 
 Technology Engineer  
Howell, Angela
angelahowell@burke.k12.nc.us 
 2nd   
Houston, Megan
meganhouston@burke.k12.nc.us 
 School Nurse  
Keller, Ashley
ashleykeller@burke.k12.nc.us
 Head Custodian  
Kilpatrick, Annette
annettekilpatrick@burke.k12.nc.us
 Teacher Assistant  
Ledford, Stacey
sledford@burke.k12.nc.us
 Pre-K Assistant  
Lowman, Ashlei
ahlowman@burke.k12.nc.us
 PE Website
Madison, Austin
austinmadison@burke.k12.nc.us 
 Music  
Perry, Crystal
cperry@burke.k12.nc.us
 ELL  
Rambarran, Melanie
mrambarran@burke.k12.nc.us
 Pre-K   
Robertson, Lori
lrobertson@burke.k12.nc.us
 3rd  website
Rollins, Amanda
arollins@burke.k12.nc.us
 2nd  website
Sherril, Crystal
csherril@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten  
Smith, Tonya
tpsmith@burke.k12.nc.us
 Media Coordinator  
Snow, Christine
csnow@burke.k12.nc.us 
 Instructional Technology Facilitator  
Stamey, Nikki
nstamey@burke.k12.nc.us
 3rd  website
Watts, Brittany
brittanywatts@burke.k12.nc.us
 4th  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.