Faculty & Staff

 Administration
Jeanene Burris, Principal
jburris@burke.k12.nc.us


Name Position Website
Bailey, Tonya
tbailey@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC  
Baker, Christy
cbaker@burke.k12.nc.us
 2nd  
Bean, Ashley
abean@burke.k12.nc.us
 1st  
Berry, Jennifer
jwberry@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten  
Bolick, Erica
ericabolick@burke.k12.nc.us
1st  
Blanton, Kelly
kellyblanton@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC Teacher  
Byles, Nicole
nbyles@burke.k12.nc.us
 Teacher Assistant  
Castellaw, Teresa
tcastellaw@burke.k12.nc.us
 Instructional Technology Facilitator  
Chapman, Dawn
dchapman@burke.k12.nc.us
 Reading  
Davis, Molly
mollydavis@burke.k12.nc.us
 2nd  
Dietrich, Christina
​cdlowman@burke.k12.nc.us
 5th  
Duncan, Miranda
mirandaduncan@burke.k12.nc.us
 3rd  3rd grade website
Ervin, Camey
cameyervin@burke.k12.nc.us
 Counselor  WebPage
Hege, Wanda
wandahege@burke.k12.nc.us
 5th  
Hodge, Loree
loreehodge@burke.k12.nc.us
 Music  
Hull, Courtney
courtneyhull@burke.k12.nc.us
 4th  
Keller, Ashley
ashleykeller@burke.k12.nc.us
 Head Custodian  
Kilpatrick, Annette
annettekilpatrick@burke.k12.nc.us
 Teacher Assistant  
Ledford, Stacey
sledford@burke.k12.nc.us
 Pre-K Assistant  
Lowman, Ashlei
ahlowman@burke.k12.nc.us
 PE  
Perry, Crystal
cperry@burke.k12.nc.us
 ELL  
Rambarran, Melanie
mrambarran@burke.k12.nc.us
 Pre-K   
Richard, Heather
heatherrichard@burke.k12.nc.us
 School Nurse  
Robertson, Lori
lrobertson@burke.k12.nc.us
 3rd  3rd grade website
Rollins, Amanda
arollins@burke.k12.nc.us
 2nd  
Sherril, Crystal
csherril@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten  
Smith, Darren
dksmith@burke.k12.nc.us
 Technology Engineer  
Smith, Tonya
tpsmith@burke.k12.nc.us
 Media Coordinator  
Sprinkle, Lindsey
lindseysprinkle@burke.k12.nc.us
 Daycare Director  
Stamey, Nikki
nstamey@burke.k12.nc.us
 3rd  3rd grade website
Vanhorn, Rebecca
rvanhorn@burke.k12.nc.us
 Cafeteria Manager  
Watts, Brittany
brittanywatts@burke.k12.nc.us
 4th  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.